top of page

GLOBAL JOY

We help you succeed in China.
A Partner to help you overcome the barriers that previously restricted you from entering or further developing in China.

As specialists in Chinese marketing, sourcing and e-commerce, we help develop brands that resonate with the Chinese consumer. Of course, you can expect the most efficient market entry solution and profitable growth-oriented one-stop business solution from us.

MANAGEMENT

Management

First started in 2014 by Jasson Liu and joined by a team of dedicated professionals, Globaljoy’s management team is committed to customizing services for each client’s individual needs.
Globaljoy has its headquarter in the Düsseldorf Area, Germany and Chinese regional offices in Beijing, Shanghai and Hongkong.

Jasson Liu

Founder, Managing Director

Founder of Globaljoy and ultimately responsible for Finance and Marketing. Before moving to Germany and founding Globaljoy, he was brand director of Autohome and North Region Operations Director of Chery Automobile. Thanks to his decades of professional experience in Chinese marketing, sourcing and e-commerce, he is the solution-finder for our clients.

Jason Wang

Chinese Marketing Director

He was Business Manager in COFCO and Category Sales & Purchasing Manager in JD.com before joining Globaljoy. Unquestionably, his expertise in Marketing and Account Management has led him to work with multinational companies and SMEs. He is the contact person for Globaljoy on site in China.

Would you like to find out more?

We are happy to help! Call us or write to us.

bottom of page

GLOBAL JOY

Wir helfen Ihnen zum Erfolg in China.
Wir sind Ihr Partner, der Sie bei Ihrem Business nach und in China begleitet und Sie unterstützt, sich dort (weiter-)zuentwickeln.


Als Spezialisten für chinesisches Marketing, Sourcing und E-Commerce helfen wir bei der Entwicklung von Marken, die beim chinesischen Verbraucher Anklang finden. Natürlich können Sie von uns die effizienteste Herangehensweise an den chinesischen Markt und eine auf profitables Wachstum ausgerichtete Geschäftslösung aus einer Hand erwarten.

 

Management

Das Unternehmen wurde im Jahr 2014 von Jasson Liu gegründet und wird von einem Team engagierter Profis unterstützt. Das Management-Team von Globaljoy ist bestrebt, die individuellen Bedürfnisse jedes Kunden zu erfüllen.
Globaljoy hat seinen Hauptsitz im Großraum Düsseldorf und chinesische Regionalbüros in Peking, Shanghai und Hongkong.

Jasson Liu

Gründer, Managing Director

Gründer von Globaljoy und verantwortlich für Finanzen und Marketing. Bevor er nach Deutschland auswanderte und das Unternehmen gründete, war er Markendirektor von Autohome und Betriebsdirektor der Nord-Region von Chery Automobile. Dank seiner jahrzehntelangen Berufserfahrung im chinesischen Marketing, Sourcing und E-Commerce ist er der Lösungsfinder für unsere Kunden.

Jason Wang

Chinesisches-Marketing Director

Er war Business Manager bei COFCO und Category Sales & Purchasing Manager bei JD.com, bevor er zu Globaljoy kam. Zweifellos befähigt ihn sein Fachwissen in den Bereichen Marketing und Account Management mit multinationalen Unternehmen und KMUs zu arbeiten. Er ist für Globaljoy der Ansprechpartner vor Ort in China.

Sie möchten mehr erfahren?

Wir helfen gerne! Rufen Sie an oder schreiben Sie uns.