top of page

eCommerce

We are looking to partner with international brands to assist you in overcoming the barriers that previously restricted you from entering or further developing in China. With our extensive networks across multiple platforms and operational advantages, we anticipate bringing quality products and brand experiences from all over the world to the new generation of Chinese consumers.

Effectively enter the Chinese market

A cross-border marketplace makes it possible for our clients to sell directly to Chinese consumers. The cross-border model requires our clients no longer to have a legal entity in China nor hold stock in the country.

Selling your products to marketplaces like Tmall Global or JD Worldwide is a good approach for a first experience in the Chinese market. This will provide you with a better knowledge of the regulations, understanding the local market and buying habits, language, logistics, customer service, preferred payment methods, and e-commerce events like Singles Day.

Globaljoy is the business partner you can trust and work with, who has a good knowledge of the market and helps you to run your business barrier-free in China.

MARKET ENTRY

Workflow

Request for Information (RFI)

When you’re looking for information or you’re not sure what solution might solve your challenges, please contact us. We are a team of Chinese marketing experts, who cannot wait to accelerate your business with you!

Consulting and Advisory

A comprehensive feasibility study for your brand or products, resulting in a strategy including general e-commerce market research, competitive benchmark analysis, identifying opportunities, relevant segments and tailor proposition to target segments.

E-commerce Operations

Managing Chinese e-Commerce stores for brands across Cross-Border platforms. Full-service execution for your China Marketing & e-Commerce requirements. We take care of operations and other challenges such as the logistics, payment services and regulatory issues.

Launch Events

Supporting the official market entry and layout in China, e.g., onboarding process with Chinese E-Commerce platforms. Supporting you in the design of your Ecommerce strategy. We also take care of the localization of contents and user experience and the translation of product pages.

Ongoing Digital Marketing

The digital marketing world in China is completely different from the rest of the world and is rapidly evolving and changing. With our marketing expertise we support you to keep up with the latest marketing developments and expectations of your targeted consumers in China.

WORKFLOW

Operations

pngwing.com(9).png

eBusiness Consulting

Know your needs

Through workshops or face-to-face meetings, we are happy to discuss your market situation and evaluate your opportunity for entering the Chinese market. We will provide a comprehensive information for you and your business on understanding the expectations and market behavior Chinese consumers, understanding the Cross-Border, payment systems and other aspects. We will advise you and work with you to develop the eCommerce strategy and implementation methods.

pngwing.com(4).png

eCommerce Management

Service for B2B | B2C platforms

We will bring your company to the right marketplaces. Our design team will support you to create an engaging eCommerce design focused on attracting traffic and boosting your conversion.
We take care of the workflows, procedure and resources for your daily eCommerce operations. And we'll be responsible for the order fulfillment, stock strategy and packaging to increase your customer satisfaction.
Our experts ensure a proper execution of your brand strategy while fulfilling Chinese consumers expectations.

pngwing.com(7).png

Digital Marketing

We are your brand communication partner

China is the country with the largest number of Internet users in the world. For example, WeChat, with 1 billion users, is the most used smartphone app for social networks in China. Social media and digital marketing facilitate businesses access to the Chinese e-commerce market and Chinese consumers. Leading online marketplaces and apps enable digital marketing companies to reach their target consumers.
Many successful international brands have been already benefiting from networking with Chinese customers and promoting their products. We create the customized brand story for you and position your brand most effectively in social networks and marketplaces.
We provide content management, marketing campaigns, advertising and traffic creation through storytellers, influencers and key opinion leaders (KOLs).

pngwing.com(5).png

Social Commerce

About KOL – Key Opinion Leader

Social networking is the key to successful online marketing and brand positioning in China. 97.5% of Chinese Internet users (850 million) use the smartphone for social networking. Therefore, it is the most important channel to promote your own brand and reach Chinese consumers.
Key Opinion Leaders (KOLs for short) are opinion leaders who focus on a specific niche. They promote a specific brand with the charge of an operation fee or other types of remuneration. KOLs are promising because of their large number of followers and their trusted information sources.
We provide the right KOL from our network to create your ideal marketing campaign, build your brand awareness and reinforce your brand image.

pngwing.com(13).png

Offline distribution and pricing strategy

Manageable offline market expansion

There are many more customers out there. Our specialized B2B sales team provides an effective sales strategy for all relevant channels and qualified resellers. This includes permanent price control and consistent implementation of the marketing and pricing strategy.

pngwing.com.png

IT Services

Data Analytics & Reporting

We collect all relevant data and provide a comprehensive reporting including sales and marketing analysis, customer feedback reports, price and competition monitoring, promotion analysis and others to make sure all your important KPI’s are covered.

OPERATIONS

Business partners

jd.com (2).png

JD Worldwide

JD is China’s leading one-stop e-Commerce platform, having over 400 million active customers.
JD Worldwide, launched in April 2015, offers international merchants the ability to tap into the Chinese market without a physical presence in China. It is particularly successful in building a large fulfilment infrastructure to deliver orders faster and more efficient for Chinese customers.
JD Singles’ Day sales during 11.11.2020 grew by 32% YoY and reached 271.5 billion yuan (US$41.02 bn) GMV.

Tmall2.jpg

Tmall Global by Alibaba Group

In 2014, China’s commerce giant, Alibaba, launched Tmall Global. It is the largest Chinese Cross-Border e-Commerce platform with one fourth market share. Currently, they offer more than 20,000 brands from 77 countries.
Tmall’s 11.11.2020 Singles’ Day sales reached 498.2 billion yuan (US$75.27 billion) with an increase of 26% YoY.

Screen-Shot-2019-08-14-at-10.39.33-AM.pn

Kaola.com by Alibaba Group

Kaola.com, belongs to NetEase one of the leading technology companies in China, launched in 2015, is today the most important Cross-Border e-Commerce platform in China. Even though still young compared to its major counterparts like Tmall or JD, Kaola has been China’s leading Cross-Border e-Commerce platform with the market share of more than 25% for consecutive 6 years.

Suning4.png

Suning Global

Suning Commerce Group, with its website Suning.com, known as one of the largest privately owned retailers in China, headquartered in Nanjing, Jiangsu.
Suning Global (g.suning.com) is the Cross-Border e-Commerce mall of Suning, launched in 2014. It currently features about 300 foreign shopfronts and offers integrated logistics (4 aviation hubs, 12 automatic picking centers and 660 urban distribution centers), store operator and financial support services.
Their most popular product categories are electrical appliances and maternity & baby.

BUSINESS PARTNERS

Clients

CLIENTS

Would you like to find out more?

Wir helfen gerne! Rufen Sie an oder schreiben Sie uns.

bottom of page

eCommerce

Wir freuen uns auf Partnerschaften mit internationalen Marken, um Sie bei der Überwindung der Barrieren zu unterstützen, die Sie bisher daran gehindert haben, nach China zu gelangen oder sich dort weiterzuentwickeln. Mit unseren umfangreichen Netzwerken über verschiedene Plattformen und Betriebsvorteile können wir der neuen chinesischen Verbrauchergeneration Qualitätsprodukte und Markenerlebnisse aus der ganzen Welt bieten.

Effektiver Eintritt in den chinesischen Markt

Ein Cross-Border Marktplatz ermöglicht es unseren Kunden, direkt an chinesische Verbraucher zu verkaufen. Das Cross-Border Modell eröffnet unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit, dass sie weder einen Rechtsträger in China haben noch Lagerbestände vor Ort in China vorhalten müssen.

Der Verkauf Ihrer Produkte an Marktplätze wie Tmall Global oder JD Worldwide ist ein guter Ansatz für eine erste Erfahrung auf dem chinesischen Markt. Dadurch erhalten Sie eine bessere Kenntnis der Vorschriften, ein besseres Verständnis des lokalen Marktes und der Kaufgewohnheiten, der Sprache, der Logistik, des Kundendienstes, der bevorzugten Zahlungsmethoden und der E-Commerce-Events wie dem Singles Day.

Globaljoy ist der Geschäftspartner, dem Sie vertrauen und mit dem Sie zusammenarbeiten können, der den Markt gut kennt und Ihnen hilft, Ihre Geschäfte in China barrierefrei abzuwickeln.

 

Workflow

Anfrage / Problemstellung

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach Informationen oder nicht sicher sind, welche Lösung Ihre Herausforderung lösen könnte, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns. Wir sind ein Team von chinesischen Marketing Experten, die es kaum abwarten können, Ihr Geschäft mit Ihnen zu beschleunigen!

Beratung und Betreuung

Eine vollständige Realisierbarkeitsstudie für Ihre Marke bzw. Produkte, die zu einer Strategie führt, die eine allgemeine E-Commerce Marktforschung, eine Wettbewerbs-Benchmark Analyse, die Identifizierung von Möglichkeiten, relevanten Segmenten und ein auf die Zielsegmente maßgeschneidertes Lösungspaket beinhaltet.

E-commerce Betrieb

Management von chinesischen E-Commerce-Shops für Marken über Cross-Border Plattformen. Full-Service Ausführung für Ihre China Marketing & E-Commerce Anforderungen. Wir kümmern uns um den Betrieb und andere Herausforderungen wie Logistik, Zahlungsdienste und regulatorische Angelegenheiten.

Launch-Veranstaltungen

Unterstützung beim offiziellen Markteintritt und Layout in China, wie z.B. Onboarding-Prozess bei chinesischen E-Commerce Plattformen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Gestaltung Ihrer E-Commerce-Strategie. Wir kümmern uns auch um die Lokalisierung von Inhalten und User Experience sowie um die Übersetzung von Produktseiten.

Ongoing Digital Marketing

Die digitale Marketingwelt in China ist völlig anders, als der Rest der Welt und entwickelt und verändert sich schnell. Mit unserer Marketingexpertise unterstützen wir Sie dabei, mit den neuesten Marketingentwicklungen und Erwartungen Ihrer Kunden in China Schritt zu halten.

 

Betriebe

pngwing.com(9).png

eBusiness Consulting

Ihre Bedürfnisse kennen

Im Rahmen von Workshops oder persönlichen Treffen besprechen wir gerne Ihre Marktsituation und evaluieren Ihre Einstiegsmöglichkeiten in den chinesischen Markt. Wir bieten Ihnen umfassende Informationen zum Verständnis der Erwartungen und des Marktverhaltens chinesischer Verbraucher, zum Verständnis der Cross-Border, zu Zahlungssystemen und anderen Aspekten. Wir beraten Sie und arbeiten mit Ihnen zusammen, um die eCommerce-Strategie und die Umsetzungsmethoden zu entwickeln.

pngwing.com(4).png

eCommerce Management

Service für B2B | B2C Plattformen

Wir werden Ihr Unternehmen auf die richtigen Marktplätze bringen. Unser Designteam unterstützt Sie bei der Erstellung eines ansprechenden eCommerce-Designs, das darauf ausgerichtet ist, Traffic anzuziehen und Ihre Konversion zu steigern.

Wir kümmern uns um die Arbeitsabläufe, Verfahren und Ressourcen für Ihren täglichen eCommerce-Betrieb. Und wir sind verantwortlich für die Auftragsabwicklung, die Lagerstrategie und die Verpackung, um Ihre Kundenzufriedenheit zu erhöhen.

Unsere Experten sorgen für die korrekte Umsetzung Ihrer Markenstrategie und erfüllen gleichzeitig die Erwartungen der chinesischen Verbraucher.

pngwing.com(7).png

Digital Marketing

Wir sind Ihr Partner für Markenkommunikation

China ist das Land mit der größten Anzahl von Internetnutzern weltweit. WeChat zum Beispiel ist mit 1 Milliarde Nutzern die meistgenutzte Smartphone-App für soziale Netzwerke in China. Soziale Medien und Digital Marketing erleichtern Unternehmen den Zugang zum chinesischen E-Commerce-Markt und den chinesischen Verbrauchern. Führende Online-Marktplätze und -Apps ermöglichen es Unternehmen des Digital Marketings, ihre Zielkunden zu erreichen.

Viele erfolgreiche internationale Marken haben bereits von der Vernetzung mit chinesischen Verbrauchern und der Förderung ihrer Produkte profitiert. Wir erstellen für Sie die maßgeschneiderte Markenstory und positionieren Ihre Marke am effektivsten in sozialen Netzwerken und auf Marktplätzen.

Wir bieten Content-Management, Marketingkampagnen, Werbung und Traffic-Erstellung durch Geschichtenerzähler, Meinungsbildner und Key Opinion Leader (KOLs).

pngwing.com(5).png

Social Commerce

Über KOL – Key Opinion Leader

Soziale Netzwerke sind der Schlüssel zum erfolgreichen Online-Marketing und zur Markenpositionierung in China. 97,5% der chinesischen Internetnutzer (850 Millionen) nutzen das Smartphone für soziale Netzwerke. Daher ist es der wichtigste Kanal, um die eigene Marke zu fördern und die chinesischen Verbraucher zu erreichen.

Key Opinion Leaders (kurz KOLs) sind Meinungsführer, die sich auf eine bestimmte Nische konzentrieren. Sie werben für eine bestimmte Marke mit der Erhebung einer Betriebsgebühr oder anderen Arten von Vergütung. KOLs sind vielversprechend aufgrund ihrer großen Zahl von Anhängern und ihrer vertrauenswürdigen Informationsquellen.

Wir stellen Ihnen die richtige KOL aus unserem Netzwerk zur Verfügung, um Ihre ideale Marketingkampagne zu erstellen, Ihre Markenbekanntheit aufzubauen und Ihr Markenimage zu stärken.

pngwing.com(13).png

Offline Vertriebs- und Preisstrategie

Steuerbare Offline-Markterweiterung

Es gibt noch viel mehr Kunden da draußen. Unser spezialisiertes B2B-Vertriebsteam bietet eine effektive Verkaufsstrategie für alle relevanten Kanäle und qualifizierten Wiederverkäufer. Dazu gehört eine permanente Preiskontrolle und eine konsequente Umsetzung der Marketing- und Preisstrategie.

pngwing.com.png

IT Services

Datenanalytik und Reporting

Wir sammeln alle relevanten Daten und erstellen ein umfassendes Berichtswesen, einschließlich Verkaufs- und Marketinganalysen, Kundenfeedback-Berichte, Preis- und Wettbewerbsbeobachtung, Werbeanalyse und andere, um sicherzustellen, dass alle Ihre wichtigen KPIs abgedeckt werden.

 

Geschäftspartner

jd.com (2).png

JD Worldwide

JD ist Chinas führende One-Stop E-Commerce-Plattform mit über 400 Millionen aktiven Kunden.

JD Worldwide, die im April 2015 eingeführt wurde, bietet internationalen Händlern die Möglichkeit, den chinesischen Markt auch ohne physische Präsenz in China zu erschließen. Es ist besonders erfolgreich beim Aufbau einer großen Fulfillment-Infrastruktur, um Bestellungen schneller und effizienter für die chinesischen Verbraucher auszuliefern.

Die Verkäufe von JD Singles' Day am 11.11.2020 stiegen im Jahresvergleich um 32% und erreichten 271,5 Milliarden Yuan (41,02 Mrd. USD) GMV.

Tmall2.jpg

Tmall Global von Alibaba Group

Im Jahr 2014 startete Chinas Handelsgigant Alibaba Tmall Global. Tmall Global ist die größte chinesische Cross-Border E-Commerce-Plattform mit einem Viertel Marktanteil. Derzeit bietet sie mehr als 20.000 Marken aus 77 Ländern an.

Am 11.11.2020 Singles' Day erreichte der Umsatz von Tmall 498,2 Milliarden Yuan (75,27 Milliarden US-Dollar) mit einem Anstieg von 26% gegenüber dem Vorjahr.

Screen-Shot-2019-08-14-at-10.39.33-AM.pn

Kaola.com von Alibaba Group

Kaola.com, das zu NetEase gehört, das 2015 gegründet wurde und eines der führenden Technologieunternehmen in China ist, ist heute die wichtigste Cross-Border E-Commerce-Plattform in China. Auch wenn Kaola im Vergleich zu seinen wichtigsten Wettbewerber wie Tmall oder JD noch jung ist, ist Kaola mit einem Marktanteil von mehr als 25% in sechs aufeinander folgenden Jahren die führende Cross-Border E-Commerce-Plattform Chinas.

Suning4.png

Suning Global

Suning Commerce Group, mit ihrer Website Suning.com, bekannt als einer der größten Einzelhändler in Privatbesitz in China, mit Hauptsitz in Nanjing, Jiangsu.

Suning Global (g.suning.com) ist das Cross-Border E-Commerce-Einkaufszentrum von Suning, das 2014 gestartet wurde. Es verfügt derzeit über etwa 300 ausländische Geschäfte und bietet integrierte Logistik (4 Luftverkehrsknotenpunkte, 12 automatische Kommissionierungszentren und 660 städtische Vertriebszentren), Ladenbetreiber und finanzielle Unterstützungsdienste.

Ihre beliebtesten Produktkategorien sind Elektrogeräte und Mutterschaft & Baby.

 

Kunden

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

 

Sie möchten mehr erfahren?

Wir helfen gerne! Rufen Sie an oder schreiben Sie uns.